Research Staff Administration

Ashli Butler

ashli.butler@ucsf.edu

415-502-3467

Eunice Chee

eunice.chee@ucsf.edu

415-476-0483

Stephen Crane

stephen.crane@ucsf.edu

415-476-4921

Juliana Fung

juliana.fung@ucsf.edu

415-502-4613

Patrick Henderson

pat.henderson@ucsf.edu

415-476-0520

Lowell Huang

lowell.huang@ucsf.edu

415-502-0201

Cammy Leung

cammy.leung@ucsf.edu

415-476-0531

Lena Libatique

lena.libatique@ucsf.edu

415-476-3897

Jessaca Machado

machadoj@medsch.ucsf.edu

415-476-4924

Lisa Lingham

Lisa.Lingham@ucsf.edu

415-476-6009

Jonathan (Vince) Moulton

vince.moulton@ucsf.edu

415-476-0927

Maureen Russo

maureen.russo@ucsf.edu

415-476-3110

Jay Sullivan

jay.sullivan@ucsf.edu

415-476-9748

Beth Thew

beth.thew@ucsf.edu

415-514-2176

Jeannie Wong

jeannie.wong@ucsf.edu

415-514-2318

>Home

>Staff Directory