Research Staff

    

Amah Ginachukwu

ginachukwu.amah@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Timothy Bates

timothy.bates@ucsf.edu

415-502-1558

 

Ashli Butler

ashli.butler@ucsf.edu

415-502-3467

 

Jim Calvert

jim.calvert@ucsf.edu

415-476-1001

 

Catherine Chen, MD

catherine.chen@ucsf.edu

415-476-0683

 

Lela Chu

lela.chu@ucsf.edu

415-476-9230

 

Mitzi Dean, MS, MHA

mitzi.dean@ucsf.edu

415-476-2135

 

Mara Decker, DrPH

mara.decker@ucsf.edu

415-476-3375

 

Adrienne Faxio

Adrienne.Faxio@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-0752

 

Margaret Fix

margaret.fix@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Sarah Garrett, PhD

sarah.garrett@ucsf.edu

415-476-8578

 

Sara Geierstanger, MPH

sara.geierstanger@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Igor Geyn

igor.geyn@ucsf.edu

415-476-9132

 

Linda Gregory, RN, MSN

linda.gregory@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Abigail Gutmann-Gonzalez, MPH

abigail.gutmann-gonzalez@ucsf.edu

415-476-9507

 

George "Hacsi" Horvath

Hacsi.Horvath@ucsf.edu

415-476-5741

 

Geoff Heller

geofheller@hotmail.com

use email

 

Patrick Henderson

pat.henderson@ucsf.edu

415-502-4045

 

Ariel Herm

ariel.herm@ucsf.edu

415-476-9562

 

Denis Hulett

denis.hulett@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Juliette Jackson

rbarry21@att.net

use email

 

Laurie Jacobs

laurie.jacobs@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Marty Jessup

marty.jessup@ucsf.edu

415-514-3371

 

Matthew Jura

matthew.jura@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-2852

 

Shelly Kaller, MPH

shelly.kaller@ucsf.edu

415-476-0720

 

Cristin Kearns, DDS, MBA

cristin.kearns@ucsf.edu

415-502-4042

 

Caitlin Kennedy, PhD

caitlin.kennedy@ucsf.edu

415-476-2209

 

Christopher Koenig, PhD

christopher.koenig@ucsf.edu

use email

 

David Krauth

david.krauth@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Mary Kreger, DrPH

mary.kreger@ucsf.edu

415-502-4544

 

Margot Kushel

mkushel@medsfgh.ucsf.edu

use email

 

Alicia Lafrance

Alicia.Lafrance@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Thao Le

thao.le@ucsf.edu

415-514-0621

 

Diana Lara, MD

diana.lara-rodgers@ucsf.edu

415-502-4048

 

Lena Libatique

lena.libatique@ucsf.edu

415-476-3897

 

Jessaca Machado

machadoj@medsch.ucsf.edu

415-476-4924

 

Mohsen Malekinejad

mmalekinejad@gmail.com

415-476-9561

 

Ben Marafino

benedict.marafino@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Devon McCabe

devon.mccabe@ucsf.edu

415-476-5028

 

Virgina McCarter, PhD

vmccarter@aol.com

415-514-0626

 

Michelle McKean

mckeanm@peds.ucsf.edu

415-476-2860

 

Susan Miller

susan.miller@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Marie Murphy

marie.murphy@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Sandy Ng, MPH

sandy.ng@ucsf.edu

415-514-0426

 

Ezinne Nwanko, MPH

ezinne.nwankwo@ucsf.edu

415-476-8032

 

Andrea Parriott

andrea.parriott@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Emma Passalacqua

emma.passalacqua@ucsf.edu

415-476-1083

 

Jasmine Pettis

jasmine.pettis@ucsf.edu

415-476-3689

 

Anita Ponce

anita.ponce@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-2860

 

Melisa Price, MPH

melisa.price@ucsf.edu

415-502-4093

 

Hari Rekapalli

hari.rekapalli@ucsf.edu

415-476-6594

 

Markus Rumpsfeld

markus.rumpsfeld@ucsf.edu

415-476-8045

 

Maureen Russo

maureen.russo@ucsf.edu

415-476-3110

 

Jessica Safier

jessica.safier@ucsf.edu

415-476-8030

 

Samira Soleimanpour, MPH

samira.soleimanpour@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Alyssa Sparatta

alyssa.sparatta@ucsf.edu

415-476-2866

 

Lauren Stupar

lauren.stupar@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Barbara Tajima

barbara.tajima@ucsf.edu

415-502-4049

 

Lana Tilley, MPH

lana.tilley@ucsf.edu

415-476-1639

 

Judy Gonzalez-Vargas

judy.gonzalez-vargas@ucsf.edu

415-476-2861

 

Amanda Vilitanen

Amanda.Viitanen@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Robert Thombley

robert.thombley@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Edie Wade

edie.wade@ucsf.edu

415-514-0218

 

Renae Waneka

renae.waneka@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Tia Weinberg

tia.weinberg@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-6005

 

Denise Williams

denise.williams2@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Jennifer Yarger, PhD

jennifer.yarger@ucsf.edu

415-514-2314

 

Deborah Yip

Deborah.Yip@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Filmer Yu

filmer.yu@ucsf.edu

use email

 

Shoujun Zhao, MS, PhD

shoujun.zhao@ucsf.edu

415-476-8611

 

Qi Zhi, MPH

qi.zhi2@ucsf.edu

415-476-8582